top of page


Official video

artist. Tim Atlas

label. Nettwerk Music

starring. Roman Pesino

production company. Breathe Entertainment

producers. Stephen Trivieri, Scott McCuaig

production manager. Justin Campbell


director of photography. Aaron Alter

production designer. K. Selina Nagales

1st ac. Adam Cummerford

editor. Samuel Buck

colourist. Kevin Wu

colour. Artjail

bottom of page